Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Everything was perfect! The employees were friendly and my needs were met. The car was finished quicker than expected, which was a pleasant surprise. I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Paul Kimbrel is amazing, his customer services and patience is well recognized. Thank you Paul!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Lexus of Roseville has an excellent service department. My vehicles seem to get better with age. The department is very busy at times and they efficiently perform their tasks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great as usual. And requiring a minimum number of words for this review is silly. Great as usual. And requiring a minimum number of words for this review is silly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Greeted as soon as I pulled up. First time having my car in for service. Super busy day for them. My husband drove down as well so I didn't have to sit and wait. Next visit I will schedule first thing in the morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Ok since the times l have been visiting Lexus of Roseville l have not had such an exceptional service before. I mean excellent service 👌 I have had good services before but not like this one. My service advisor was amazingly good and l sincerely appreciate every aspect of it. Firstly l wasn't able to make my scheduled appointment. I got there around 2 hrs later than l was scheduled for and l feared they wouldn't take me in. Even when l pulled in. I was told they might not be able to serve me but when they asked my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great experience from the moment I pulled in to the parking lot. I was not attacked by wolves and never felt like a victim. You want a Lexus....GO HERE. Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great car just took a long time to get out of there. You should invest in a money machine. That’s all I got to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great Service and friendly staff. Work was completed on time and communication was excellent. A little pricy based on what I normally pay for this type of service but not unreasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Amazing team I had a good experience with all members of the team what a great dealership to do business with I bought two cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Excellent both purchases in and out in 3 hours no pressure salesman’s knew car functions technology accessories Geez 25 words too much to ask

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

They always do a good job with my car. They are courteous and professional. When I decide to buy another car, it will be at this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Quick and professional service as always. I can't believe you think you should decide how many words my review should take. Total xxxxxxxx. Last time filling this out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great experience overall. Signing delays should be reviewed to improve customer service. Som was very knowledgeable on the product overall, made it easier to comparison shop different models

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Overall everyone was very helpful and communicated well. The service did take more thantwice as long as what was quoted however the service department was very helpful in offering a loaner car. However, the littlest thing is the most aggravating. The serviceman did not turn off the "Service Required" prompt in the dash. So now I have to make a trip back when I can find time to have that taken care of. I left for three hours then came back and waited for an additional hour. Time quotes was 1.5 - 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Two days after we purchased a used Lincoln I called my sales person with two questions. He said he would find out the answers and call me back. Never heard back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Their professionalism and courtesy to their customers. Beautiful showroom and reception area!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

we bought used bmw x3 from . we are happy with our purchase so Thank you so much joe nazer. he was very helpful and professrional .excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

The service was awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Everyone involved in the service of the car did a great job. They are very efficient, friendly, and welcoming. I especially like working with Natascha.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The lady advisor was nice not like the last time with a male advisor. He Didn’t have time to listen and rushed to meeting,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Great service did not play games got the car at the price we agreed upon the time to complete the deal from start to finish was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

The lady service advisor named Claire was so nice and easy to work with. She made me feel at home. I will come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

My wife’s 2010 Lexus ES350 would not start. I got a quick appointment and 20,000 mile service. Running great. Low battery. Service Great! It only has 21,000 miles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Brent is the best! I appreciate his honesty and his attention to detail! He’s been my service advisor for years and I hope he doesn’t retire anytime soon! I’ve always been extremely pleased with the customer service as well as the work done on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Paul was very kind and also helpful. He help us to set up everything and teach us how to us things in my new car. He is wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I have always received 5 star service from Lexus. This time was an excellent experience as well. Brent always provides professional, courteous and prompt service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I have been a customer of Lexus of Roseville for many years. The maintenance provide for my car has been excellent. I especially appreciate Brent Colley who has advised and assured that the services provided are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great overall expirience from start to finish. Friendly staff that made the buying process smooth and easy. I would recommend Lexus of Roseville to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I worked with Joe and he was outstanding. I was in and out quickly and my time wasn't wasted. In addition there was absolutely no pressure. Overall it was the best experience I've had at a dealership and I will more than likely purchase another vehicle from Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Brent always takes my vehicles service as if it was his vehicle. Great service, on time and the detailing was excellent, the service on my windshield calibration saved me time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

As always I love how the car sounds, the interior is always clean the windows are clean and The truck is clean, the service there is outstanding and Brent s advise is always sound.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Such a great dealership team. They took great care of us and work with us to get a great deal. Also, I felt very welcomed from manager to sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Joe Nazer is an amazing asset to Lexus of Roseville. He went above and beyond to locate the exact vehicle I wanted. Joe is so knowledgeable about Lexus vehicles and all of the options available. It was such a pleasure to work with him. Joe made buying a car fun because he made us feel so special and important. After the purchase he set up all the electronics and explained all the features. What an awesome salesperson. Wouldnt ever buy a car from anyone else. Chris Carey is so energetic and ensured that we were getting exactly what we wished ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The service exceeded my expectations as they always do! Job well done! Kudos and thanks to the whole Lexus Team! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

New car... 90 minutes and done. Quick, easy and painless. Thanks guys! Hi again! New car... 90 minutes and done. Quick, easy and painless. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Performed services to my satisfaction. Brent, my Service Agent, was honest and explained services to be done and after. My car was washed cleaned, the cashiers were very professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I had a great experience buying my new car there. The people that helped me were just wonderful. I will recommend the dealership to all the people that are looking to buy a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Jeremy was great and made a bad day so much better! We couldn’t be happier with our new(to us) Lexus!! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Always excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Excellent, friendly service. I appreciate how Lexus provides a loaner car and cleans my vehicle while it is receiving service as well. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Boris was very helpful but not pushy when we came to just look at cars. When we decided to make the purchase everything went smooth. Everyone was very professional and nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Staff at Lexus Roseville are very accommodating. Excellent customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

They are proficient and the service folks are wonderful to work with. Highly recommend them for your purchase or service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Amazing job very professional and kind no haggle experience ... I didn’t have to wait in there forever and my sales rep was extremely cool

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Trent was knowledgeable about the vehicle and educated us without pressuring us. This was a seamless and positive auto-purchase experience. We felt valued as customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

The individuals at lexus of roseville were professional and easy to work with. It was a pleasure to purchase my vehicle here. Thank you folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I really enjoy the wonderful experience at Lexus in Roseville. From the moment I park my car to be service I’m always greeted by someone outside which is so nice. While inside the team is very organized and you can expect to be help without having to wait too long. The service rep is always knowledgeable and honest, this time I had Tascha helping me she was great! Clean environment, friendly and courteous staff. I live 45 minutes away but always make sure my car is service by the right people. Thank you Lexus Roseville service department for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Lexus of Roseville is VERY Fortunate to have Scott Silverman selling LEXUS !! He knows THE Product! He is always easy to Communicate with and understands our needs. Thank you Scott !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Brent Colley is my advisor and always is a pleasure work with and take good care of my car. Everyone was so pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

EVERYONE is just so nice there! Thank you for your help and answering all my questions. I will always have my vehicle serviced at Roseville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Tristan was great. He knew his product and very patiently explained all of the bells ad whistles on my new car. He also kept me in the loop on the status of my car. He offered options and explained their benefits without making me feel like I was being pressured (that would have turned me off). This was the best car buying experience that I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

We have been bringing our cars here for service for almost 20 years. The service has always been excellent and very professional. It's a pleasure to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The process once there was simple, easy, quick and accommodating. I appreciate the ability for a loaner for the work so I’m not sitting for hours waiting and Nelson contacted me at the time he said the vehicle should be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Never had the same service writer each time I’ve been. Must be high turnover. $100 bucks for an oil change? Don’t you think?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Always great service!!! Very helpful & friendly every time I go for service. Love the complimentary car wash. My car was a mess before the service. Thanks for all your effort!❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Since I’ve been coming to this dealership every interaction is exceptional. Very grateful to people that work here for being professional, courteous and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I always get fantastic service at Lexus of Roseville. Ashley and Shannon were very personable and made everything very easy for me. I totally recommend your service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Did a great job and was done very quickly for the amount of work that need to be done on all 3 factory lexus recalls!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Great service. Thanks. Looking forward to returning in the near future to service my vehicle again. Keep up the good work and thanks again for the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Hi Scott, I wanted to let you know that I went ahead and purchased the MDX Advance (top trim). The decision came down to the MDX having more modern features and we already own one so theres familiarity. I know we could close the features gap by going with the luxury trim but were ready to buy now. I know car salesmen sometimes get a bad rap (so do financial advisors), but I found you to be professional, knowledgeable, and likable. I know that doesnt put food on the table in this case but I will tell you that Sara ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I always get excellent service when I come to Lexus. Brent is great. I’m disappointed that rates have gone up tho and that they don’t offer a loaner while my cars being worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Yargo and your service was awesome. I will definitely buy my next Lexus from your dealership. I will recommend your dealership to family and friends. I can’t wait to service my car there so I can walk around and feel like a kid in a candy store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Boris was a pleasure to work with and really took care of us. He provided a variety of options, thoroughly explained the process and made sure all our questions were answered. I never thought buying a car could be such a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Excellent experience, start to finish. Jeremy even helped me empty the trunk of the car I was trading in and load it into my new vehicle. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous service. Nelson explained service to be done to car and was also able to complete recall service even though I hadn’t scheduled it. car was done prior to expected/promised completion.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

They are kind, welcoming, and on top of things. Want to feel special? Buy or lease from Lexus of Roseville!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Clare great customer service! She acknowledge that she had spoke with me the day before regarding my appointment and remember the service I needed to get done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

The service was great! They completed my car's servicing on time, offered a loaner car and provided a complimentary wash/clean as well!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The overall experience was good and we are satisfied with our Used Chevy Colorado. Paul was extremely friendly and helpful. The Sales Manager worked with our budget and made it happen for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I was in and out of the dealership real quick after I dropped-off my vehicle for its 20K service. Thanks to my Service Advisor, Tascha Wells. I will give her 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Tasha was amazing. She listened to my concerns. The mechanics did a great job and with 276,000 miles my 2007 Lexus 400 h runs like new. I’m thankful for the great service I have received all these years.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Was pleased with service rep Brent and how he handled our 40k mile service. He was informed by the tech on our vehicle that the hood and trunk struts were weak and needed replacement and were still under factory warranty. Thank you Brent for the heads up😊.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Very happy with the final transaction for a new Lexus. The salesperson was patient with me and the Finance person was awesome. They gave me a fair trade-in value for my car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Amazing service and sales

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Yargo gave us the same service and respect, if not better, for a used car purchase than the 3 brand new Lexus's (2010 250, 2013RX, 2018ES) we bought in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I have always received professional and quality service from Lexus of Roseville - from sales, to service and even parts, their team is friendly, helpful and they know their cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Courteous and knowledgeable. I think that having to write 25 words is asking for too much. The car's were fixed and it is running fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Excellent service . I don’t think I should have to wire 25 words. Excellent salesman. Excellent salesman. Excellent salesman. Excellent salesman. Excellent salesman. Excellent salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

The scheduled service went perfectly. The staff was very pleasant and informative. The waiting area was very comfortable. The vehicle was ready on time as promised. Once again the staff the staff at Roseville Lexus IS outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

We love our new 2019 RX 350. We received a more than fair price for our trade in and new vehicle. The service department was fantastic as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

One of the best experiences I have had purchasing a car. Professional, courteous, above all trustworthy. Would come and purchase another car just for the experience. Thank you Tristan for your time with me. Wouldn’t have had it any other way..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Amazing service and a great team

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Fabulous Service and So Courteos Every Step of the Way. Just 1 Thought It Would be Greatly appreciated to be Delivered a Cooler Vehicle, possibly from under a Canopy?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Always great service!nnnnnhbbbbbbgfdddddccghh MJB JV h h g g h b g bbb bbb bbbv gvghvb hvhvhbh h b v c v b b

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Everything went well. Job was done almost exactly when we were told. Rep was polite and professional. The only negative I can think of is it is very hard to call the service department. They don’t answer the phone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

We had a wonderful experience working with Kevin. He is a hustler and helped me accomplish what my criteria and specifications were in purchasing my car. He was forthright and honest which makes him highly referable. Also, Sales Mgr Chris was fantastic to work with and made our trade in work. Overall a five star experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great service at Roseville Lexus dealership! Very friendly staff!! No pressure from the sales men or staff. We are enjoying our new (used) car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Tristan was great to work with. I didn't buy at first but he was patient and followed up with me both before I bought and after. He did a GREAT JOB!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Parents have bought multiple cars from here, customer service is great and I was able to purchase my first car from them. Great dealership, and great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Paul Kimbrel helped us with our purchase and he was excellent in every way, we would definitely recommend him. Charley Hunt was great also. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Really professional, ZERO pressure, and overall a great experience! They were respectful of our time which I greatly appreciated! Would most definitely recommend this team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Really appreciate the great customer service by the service department. After living in the Central Valley for over 40 years, I look forward to having my Lexus serviced by Roseville in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Our experience with Boris and your dealership couldn't have been better. Boris was very knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. Paperwork was done quickly and efficiently. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Matt was so accommodating,was finished in a timely manner. I was able to have a loaner so I didn’t have to wait for three hours

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Scott Silverman found my dream car for me. He made the whole car buying experience easy and effortless. He was professional, yet relaxed and extremely helpful in finding the car and in acquainting me with all the "bells and whistles".

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Scott Silverman found my dream car for me. He made the whole car buying experience easy and effortless. He was professional, yet relaxed and extremely helpful in finding the car and in acquainting me with all the "bells and whistles".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

As always, I had a very good experience. The Reps. were friendly and courteous and the service great! My car was finished much sooner than I expected.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review