Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Your service department is definitely the best. Brent Colley is always friendly and helpful doing his best to fulfill my needs. Before Brent Mike Carlson was the best service person I’ve ever dealt with at any dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The best car buying experience. Som is awesome. Didn’t feel pressured or rushed. I’ll be back to buy my next car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The Roseville Lexus sales department deserves a 5 star rating for the level of service it provides to customers like me. I knew what I wanted and was able to leave with my new care within 24 hours. Because I didn't have a ride, Sales Representative Sean picked me up so I could drive the new car home. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The customer care I receive from Scott Silverman and Jim Douglas is why I continue to lease with Lexus! Charlie Hunt made my f&i experience quick while still explaining every form I signed! I will continue to refer friends to Lexus of Roseville exclusively

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Jose Nazer is a very nice, he’s so helpful and very friendly. Thank you and it was great to do business with you Jose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

on time with quality and a wash with proactive texts and communication that made a difference but why do have to input 25 words , AAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Great service and follow up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Fast, efficient, streamlined and willing to work with my schedule. I have been verify impressed and pleased with all of the customer service agents and specifically Clair as she communicates well with the updates and status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Lexus provides the best service of any dealership. Staff is all way going above expectations. They provide the extra that makes it a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Just met Brent. Excellent service. Look forward to working with him in the future. We’ve been with Lexus for over 30 years. Good customer service will keep us coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The gentlemen I worked with were awsome. They were professional, polite and efficient. It was a pleasure purchasing a vehicle with them. They definitely have earned my business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Yargo and Scott worked together to match our schedule. They found us the car we wanted within a short timeframe. Lynn did a very good job of closing without pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The best dealership. I will recommend him to all my family I’m Friends. Everyone was nice and courteous . They have a good selection of used cars at a good price. Also our finance manager helped us get a three-year warranty which was very nice thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I’ve bought 9 Lexus’ over the years and once again, I was very well taken care of! Thank you for another wonderful car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Always professional...Friendly. Respectful to everyone! Treat people like everyone belongs here.....I Love the place.....Everybody acts like they Love their jobs...Best experiences so far with a lot/dealer....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Today we went to lexus of roseville. They have Excellent customer service Excellent customer service He is friendly! Best price for everyone. Highly recommend this place for friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Tristan was great to work with he made you feel at ease, he was understanding and very professional, over all an easy transaction and not stressful would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Fast, friendly and affordable service. Oil change was completed quickly and car left clean afterwards. Waiting area was comfortable and spaced out well for covid safety.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great experience, everyone was super helpful and the customer service was top notch. Yargo (sales), Scott (sales), Charlie (finance) and Scott (service) took good care of us. We are so happy to be a part of the Lexus of Roseville family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I look forward to my appointments because everyone I encounter is professional, friendly, and genuinely interested in providing excellent service, they explain every aspect of the appointment and answer every question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Jay Nappal was the worst customer service I experienced. If a General Manager can call me I will share with them the horrible sales experience I had. Richard A Tapia 480-461-1874

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

PRETTY AWESOME HONEST GROUP OF PEOPLE.. HIGHLY RECOMEND .. I LIKE THAT THEY ARE VERY PROFFESIONAL AND REALLY MADE FEEL LIKE A GUESS AT THEIR OWN HOME

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Always a great experience at Lexus of Roseville. I was kept up-to-date on the status of my vehicle. Thanks again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Service and friendliness!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent customer service A+! People are friendly! Best price in the town! Highly recommend this place for friends! Jeremy helped us set up the Lexus app.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Excellent service as always (this is just filler to make the 25 word requirement, please consider removing that feature from the survey, thank you again)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very impressed with dealership and vehicle. We will see what happens in the future! Looking forward to lots of road trips coming up! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Yargo was really friendly and welcoming, he was really helpful when it came down to making my selection, he got me a good rate and the process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The experience was great and fast. I did not plan on buying a car that day, I was just looking but it was worth the surprise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Prompt greeting upon arrival. Service writer NATASCHA Wells very professional. Offered me a loaner car and had two Lexus Recalls completed.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I started off my car buying experience with a little research and also signing up with Costco Auto Buying Program. Within minutes, Yargo sent me an email and followed up with a phone call. He was very patient with me while I continued to do my research. I was able to finally get off work early and head down to Roseville for an appointment with Yargo. This experience was the very best car buying experience I have ever had. We were never rushed or made to feel like we should buy something that we didn't need. I am impressed ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Excellent customer service, quality service work, and extremely easy to schedule online for my service visit. Fixed my tire leak, and other requested items. I highly recommend Lexus of Roseville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Brent is very knowledgeable and takes very good care of me when I bring my car in for service. He is so good to explain what is needed. I feel confident with Lexus service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Som was my FAVORITE! As a first time car buyer, I really had no idea what to expect. Som made the experience fun and friendly. I would go back there just to speak with him and his awesome coworkers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I have a three hour round trip to Roseville Lexus. Brent knows my car and is a very good communicator. Over the years he has been available to trouble shoot concerns over the phone. I have great confidence in this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

It was a pleasure having Som help and guidance with the purchase of my new Lexus. I appreciate his knowledge and respect. Som is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Brent always takes good care of me at service time. Your service team are top notch. After visiting you guys I drive away with an enhanced appreciation for my LX. Good work!,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Purchasing our new car from Lexus of Roseville was a pure pleasure. Our salesman, Som was a joy to work with. No pressure at all. We were given all the information that we requested and were treated with respect. The paperwork was very streamlined and easily gotten through. All around a great experience. We love our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Joe was knowledgeable, kind and made buying our 1st Lexus fun! We love our RX350 and the focus and time from Joe to make sure we were buying what we wanted. No pressure; just helped us through the process. Very well run dealership. Thank you Joe!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Nick was on it. Got me a loaner without me asking. Was concerned about my time. Very thoughtful. Perms plate was beautiful. My car shines so beautifully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Everyone who encountered with was awesome!! Right down form our Sales Consultant Sean Buth and everyone else in our purchase experience at Lexus of Roseville..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Scott Silverman has been our sales rep for the past 3 times we have leased a Lexus. He makes the task easy. We have been very happy with our dealings with Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Best experience I’ve had at a car dealership. Professional and friendly staff that provides excellent customer service in a non-intimidating environment. Yargo was very responsive to my emails and phone calls, then took care of us as soon as we walked through the doors. Will recommend Lexus of Roseville AND Yargo Basta to anyone in the area who is looking to purchase or lease a Lexus. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Tristan was very personable and welcoming. He was very informative and helpful. We enjoyed our visit and we’re very impressed. Overall, we would recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Brent Colley is always very welcoming and pleasant to talk to. He takes time to discuss any car issues with me. The dealership is always a pleasant place to wait for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I was lucky enough to get a quick and convenient appointment for an issue regarding my AC which seemed to not operate. A new feature in the 2021 RX350 lets one turn on or off the AC compressor depending on one's individual climate to maximize fuel mileage. We bought the car in November so no need for AC until recently. Lexus of Roseville just pointed out the new feature after a technician analyzed the situation. Now the compressor is on and defaulted to automatic in the climate control option. We will turn this off as fall and winter climate dictates ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Som was a very professional salesman.He was very caring about my needs.I love my Lexus! Everyone was pleasant, polite, and professional. No pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This is a wonderful dealership to work with. Paul was great at listening to my needs/concerns and showing me different options. No pressure sales made the experience very positive. I’m a previous Lexus owner and thrilled to be driving a Lexus once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Som was very kind and knowledgeable! He kept us in the know each step of the process! Actually everyone was very accommodating! Thank you Som for all you did for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I went into Lexus and was lucky enough to work with Paul. He was super helpful, personable, and made the car buying experience a pleasure. I love my car and would recommend Paul to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The personnel and your dealership were very helpful and knowledgeable about your product. They were helpful in selecting the car as well as taking care of all of the paperwork and preparing the car for delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Went above and beyond for me! Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The staff I encountered in my process was great. They gave helpful feedback and direction to help me choose the vehicle that would work for me. Finance was fast and knowledgeable. They gave incentives. I liked how included they made us feel. Wonderful experience at a luxury dealership. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Paul and Dennis were professional and amazing. My reason for visit was to purchase a née car. Paul listened to what I want. No pressure. He showed me what I asked for not what he thought I should like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I special ordered my new car in November. Som kept me apprised every step of the way, including when the order was made, what the timeline was, and, as we got closer, how the delivery was tracking toward that timeline. My car arrived on time and is better than I ever expected. I loved working with Som on this special order, and cannot recommend him enough. The actual purchasing of the car was smooth and effortless. The team at Lexus of Roseville took their time to explain everything to me and I never felt pressured. Huge thanks to this wonderful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I had fantastic, no pressure, and pleasing experience in shopping and buying my car. All staff was respectful and accommodating. Thank you for your professionalism and support!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Loved it liked it but sometimes not 100% ohh ya! Meet n great was so so. What’s on the lot was not much. Mostly used and cars waiting for pick up from service of waiting to b serviced. Had to go another lot 2 c what’s there. Not fun but ya I guess that life and sales tactics. All in all I bought 2 Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

friendly ,wonderful people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

It was a nice experience Shawn the salesperson was very helpful. We are very happy with the car. We would definitely recommend the dealership to your friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Joe Nader was knowledgeable, patient and very accommodating. He not only showed me the model I wanted to see but also many other possible choices so that I could be confident about my choice. He also helped me through the whole process and was there until the minute I left to make sure everything went well and all questions were answered. Mr Hunt in financing was also very knowledgeable. I felt welcomed by both. Lexus of Roseville is excellent in customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Tristan is as good as they come. Extremely knowledgeable and took care of every detail. He was very efficient and professional. Great sense of humor too! Charlie Hunt finished up the paperwork with the same aplomb. Great experience at Lexus of Roseville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Everyone I met was quite professional and friendly starting with my sales representative Scott Silverman. Charlie Hunt did the financial work and Tristan gave us a tutorial on the vehicle. Would highly recommend the dealership and all involved. Made this car buying experience stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

We very much appreciate working with Joe in selecting our new Lexus. He was professional in every way. He answered our questions and we never felt he was pressuring us. After we purchased our car he spent a great deal of time showing us the many features of our new car. We feel he earned the 5 star rating we gave him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Our 2021 RX450h is the fourth Lexus that we purchased from Lexus of Roseville. And dealing with Yargo was the very busy experience that we’ve had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Excellent service from both sales and finance. I appreciate the efforts made by Sean to get me everything I wanted so quickly! Above and Beyond! Attention to detail!! Really aimed to please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I feel I got a fare deal on my vehicle and the staff was very nice and professional. I would be willing to buy another vehicle there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Boris Velikov was very knowledgeable about the car we bought answering all of our questions with good points. He has also offered to help me with learning all the new things the car can do for me and asked me to call or come in with any questions. Dennis Tachera was also very nice and quick with the long paper signing..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I was there for my 5,000 check up. When I arrived I was met with kind instructions and information what would be happening to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Nelson is awesome. He is friendly and takes care of his clients. No issues at all with Nelson as the service resp. Thanks Nelson for another great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I think Som did a great job of listening to what I wanted, and did what he could to make it happen. I was happy with his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I wish employees would adhere to the public health warnings / recommendations of wearing their masks properly. My service representative was extremely helpful, courteous and professional. My experience with the young lady at the loaner car desk was not quite so favorable however.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Scott Silverman was an outstanding salesperson.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Good Service good good advice

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Services from spanish speak agent is very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I was very pleased the way that I was treated right from the time I walked in until I left. The sales representative was respectful of my wishes and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Really great experience becoming a first time Lexus customer. Even though I was coming in with a trade-in to purchase a used vehicle ("small potatoes") I was still treated exceptionally. Everyone I dealt with was warm, polite, and patient with me. It was important that I got what I wanted and that I felt good about the financial part of it, and I was very satisfied with this. I have already recommended this dealership and my salesperson to others when they're ready for their next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

We just purchased a used vehicle from Lexus. I can not express how pleased we are with our vehicle, the price and overall experience. 😀 They took great care of us without the feeling of being bullied. Our vehicle price was better than great! Kevin was our salesman. I also have to praise them for the condition of vehicle without an appointment. We had an appointment at another dealer for a specific vehicle and the battery was dead, check engine light was on, it was dirty and out of gas. We will only be shopping at Lexus of Roseville!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Excellent experience. Replaced a battery that I purchased from Lexus Roseville 2 years age. It is most appreciated and the service representative was top notch, and the car was washed to boot. Nick Marquis was the rep.-- 5 Stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Scott Silverman is great to work with. This is our 3rd car purchase thru Scott and he is friendly and professional and keeps us coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Excellent and honest service you can trust.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Excellent service. Very professional and everyone was super attentive and accommodating. Dennis in finance was superb as was Joe our sales person. Very nice experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Ashley was extremely helpful in setting up our Lexus at your dealership! Why isn't Ashley listed as the service advisors that helped me with service?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I love my Lexus 2006 SC430. I purchased my car from Lexus of Roseville and they have performed every service since. Excellent service and my car is always cleaned inside and out. Brent Colley has been awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Scott is not your stereo typical “car dealer”. He was very professional, clear, and honest. Very happy with my experience. I was searching a very specific car online, found it, called, talked to Scott, agreed on a price, paid, drove it home. East day, which was how it should always go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Joe worked with us over two days to put us in what we wanted and Dennis made the back end of the deal easy. I will definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Car was in excellent condition when delivered. Facility was clean, nicely appointed and relatively quiet. My salesman Paul Kimbrel was professional and friendly throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Love my new Lexus! Paul was able to get the color I wanted and made the transaction simple and easy! Easiest purchase I have done when buying a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I had the BEST experience at Lexus of Roseville. Scott helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He and Dennis were patient, professional, and a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Always used Matt and now am working with Brent. I hope he treats me and my parents as well as Matt did! My first meeting with Brent was very good! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I have worked with Nelson in service a couple of times now. He is very professional and easy to work with. Lexus of Roseville makes it very easy to get your car serviced, provides loaners under certain conditions, and keep the customer posted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

svc advisor personally attend and checked my vehicle, prompt information communication for parts and pricing, status of svc. nice environment. waiting period not too long. staff curtesy good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

On time great service! Will return as needed and am confident that future experience will be same. I received more than what I expected yesterday!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I had an incredible Service Experience at this Dealership. I am going through an extremely painful lifechanging event and dreaded taking my car in for a much needed service during the continuing Covid Mandates. Every employee I encountered (Brandon, Ashley, Michael, Manny and Shannon) went out of there way to make my experience one I will forever be grateful for. With this review I send my Thanks to all of them from my heart.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

They have been a pleasure to work with. They have kept us well informed about. My car and it's needs.I have recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Enjoyed by 65K service for my NX. Nelson Rodriquez, the service writer, took excellent care of me during the 1 hr service interval that I spent in the customer lounge. Advised me of an upcoming service issue that I would need to schedule in the next appointment.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review