Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Great service and follow up with an undetected leak. Always lay out the potential cost and service steps. Thank you Lexus for your amazing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Battery needed to be replaced. This was determined by your staff. Great job. All the work was done on-time and the vehicle was returned washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Tristan was very professional , very honest and answered all our questions in a timely manner . Tristan was knowledgable in all areas. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I enjoyed meeting my cheerful and knowledgeable technical adviser Roger. I was provided a "loaner car" and updated on the progress of a part which had to be ordered. Everyone I met was smiling and polite and the dealership was spotless. I have changed my wife's Lexus "home of record" to Lexus of Roseville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I am always very comfortable and confident with the service I receive at Lexus of Roseville. Customer service is friendly, fast and efficient. I love that my car gets thoroughly cleaned before I get it back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Arrived and was met within a few minutes and completed service review. Service advisor was friendly, helpful, professional, and courteous. I would highly recommend her and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Roger was an excellent liaison and a perfect gentleman in getting my recall issue dealt with. He displayed only professional traits throughout, knowing in advance that this job ticket would not be paid for by the new customer. The customer lounge is comfortable, others waiting were properly distancing, all were masked up. The loaner car was very pleasant, though the LC 500 on the showroom floor might have been a bit more fun. Bonus points for the inspection and report, the great job washing my car, and thank you as well for re-filling my gas tank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Always professional. I much preferred the old loaner program when you didn’t feel obligated to take out extra insurance. I prefer my Lexus to the Range Rover you provided. Better back up camera, but that’s it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Arrived thirty minutes early.... was met within a few minutes and completed service review... A loner car was requested. The process was efficient and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

This is my first Lexus and this dealership is above and beyond any expectations I had. I'm a senior citizen and have some issues with technology but Som my salesman and Clare in service go beyond the expected and have fun doing it!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review