Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Everyone was nice and extremely professional!! Yargo our sale man was very helpful and knowledgeable!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Prompt, trouble-free interactions ensure my return business. My first new vehicle purchase with this dealership was about fifteen years ago. In all subsequent dealings the staff have maintained a “can do” attitude and I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

The service department was extremely helpful and efficient. After an unforeseen and unexpected issue happened after receiving a regular scheduled maintenance, my Service Consultant, Brent, treated me with respect and professionalism beyond my expectations. I could not have asked for a better experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I love going to lexus Roseville for car service and purchase both of my lexus at roseville with sale Som.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Really good service and help from the advisor. Good experience and reasonable prices. Would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I love my Lexus service crew especially Brent Colley, who always takes great care of me and both my Lexuses or is it Lexi?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Good service. Great people. Loaner car is very much appreciated. Coffee is great too. Proactive with issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Top-notch service from first walking on the lot through the completion of the purchase. I asked for assistance several times for purchasing extra items and the whole experience of getting a loner car while the coating applied. I asked for help with the many new systems and shown a myriad of was to navigate them. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The staff are friendly, accommodating and walk you at ease in the process of your buying. Explain in details the complicated, electronics. From salesperson up to the detail, nice and helpful, while waiting, help ourselves with some drinks, clean surroundings too, you feel safe, relax and comfortable. Overall a thumbs up for me, Lexus of Roseville, recommend to anyone!!!👍👍🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The staff are friendly, accommodating and walk you at ease in the process of your buying. Explain in details the complicated, electronics. From salesperson up to the detail, nice and helpful, while waiting, help ourselves with some drinks, clean surroundings too, you feel safe, relax and comfortable. Overall a thumbs up for me, Lexus of Roseville, recommend to anyone!!!👍👍🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Brandon was great - very attentive and detail oriented. He explained my options in service and adjusted to my busy schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

My service consultant , Clare, was very attentive. She described the service to be performed & indicated the time for completion would take approximately 2 Hours possibly less. The service was done in slightly more than an hour . She explained the service results in detail. The only downside was I had a 9:15 appointment; it took 40 minutes before I could meet with the service consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Excellent service 5 stars from beginning to end great customer service. Would highly recommend. Speedy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Tristen was our sales person and he really knew his stuff. We felt no pressure to buy but based on all the info he provided and his commitment to help us figure out how to work all the options.thrn or at another time we felt a level of confidence. He set up my blue tooth before we even left the showroom. It's all about customer service and he gets a gold star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Brent did a great job as usual. He was very prompt in setting up the order and called as soon as the work was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Was a Monday morning very busy and not enough workers. I was there for about an hour waiting to get a rental car and check in. Otherwise I would give a five star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I am 75 and this dealership is by far the best I have experienced. Clare is a consummate professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

We drove from San Jose area to buy a car at this dealership. The person that spoke with us on the phone was assisting other clients and we were introduced to Boris. He was very curious , professional and has provided a great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

At Lexus of Roseville, I have always received the best of care and attention to any service needs I may have. I was so disappointed when Mike Carlson retired and was no longer my service advisor, but I couldn’t be more pleased to have gained Brent Colley as my new SA! He and all of the staff at LoR are always friendly, professional, timely, and give great attention to any service needs I may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

All staff are friendly and helpful. Scott Silverman was especially helpful in our purchase and went above and beyond to follow up with us and help us understand the workings of our new car. We had worked with Scott before and wanted to be sure that we worked with him again. He provided excellent service both times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I visited Lexus of Roseville without an appointment when the check engine light came on while I was on the freeway. The wait for a service Rep was minimal. I was given a loaner car while the technician gave my RX350 a complete checkup. The service was professional, friendly and there was a promotion on service that I was able to utilize. Overall a very good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

No problem at all only waited too be called about 15 minutes or so was told very busy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Professional service in every area. Performed my service quickly and I was on my way home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Clare was awesome. Work was done on time at a very affordable price. I was offered a loaner vehicle while my vehicle was being repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Prompt and thorough service by Clare. I appreciate the detailed report and communication throughout the process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I scheduled and confirmed a 50K service via text. When I arrived at the dealership, they had no record of my appointment. I live an hour away, so this was frustrating. I'm happy to say that Nelson at Lexus of Roseville was quite gracious and got my car in for the service even though they were short handed both technicians and service writers. Overall, despite the appointment mix up, they made it right and I'm pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

This is a great dealership. Easy to work with and very accommodating. I was very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Brent was awsome! I always have to wait a bit but the service is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

My car PM service consultant Clare and customer service reps were all cheerful, courteous and respectful, I like that and it said a lot of good management! Waiting room lobby a bit crowded for Covid environment..might need to expand areas, so I chose to get a free loaner for a 2 hr PM service since I live 1 hr away. Great dealership, keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Excellent service from salesman And sales manager. Courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. All my questions were answered. The car I wanted was on order and came in early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Nice fast service. Had my 5k service performed. Arrived early and was greeted by a Very professional attendant. The service advisor (lady - forgot her name) was very nice and knowledgeable. Will definitely return for service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Dealership was clean, staff was friendly. My only concern was that there was a dealer add-on not reflected in the price on the window. The finance director was direct, open and forthright. “Delivery” was pretty smooth. I love my Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

This dealership always treats me with respect and a caring staff. They don’t try to up sell and I trust the service, Brett always tells me the truth and I trust his advice. As a women I have never felt talked down to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Excellent service and very professional. I will be back again. Very quick sale. In and out within two hours. The truck is exactly what I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I wish you bring back the car washing, regardless what the city limits are. Keep up the good work. See you next time. Take care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Good service. Repair took less time than I was expecting. The price was good and the people there are very helpful and friendly. Thanks a

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

You guys are awesome from the minute we walked in till we left we went on a Saturday the Labor Day weekend it was very very busy and things got a little crazy with so many people but we were still taking care of very well got a great deal on a great car keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Top shelf dealership. Service Department is highly motivated, professional and keep clients informed. Very nice, clean and well stocked customer lounge. Big screen with client names/ status is a nice feature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I was very happy with Lexus employees They were very nice and helpful We came from Chico and they got us done very quick and did a great job They have always been so helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Or sales rep was professional, courteous, respected our time and gave us all the time we needed to answer our questions. We would definitely recommend Lexus of Roseville to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Jeremy was very knowledgeable and helpful. He worked hard to get the best price for us. We really appreciated his help in getting the car delivered to our house.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Long check in, one hour to talk to service writer...service work done in a timely manner..great people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

It’s s impressive place. Brandon made sure my new license plate holders “I support KVIE” were installed. Need more work done & not thrilled about that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

The staff was very friendly. It was a process that was quicker than I expected. Som helped me get the car & was helpful & friendly. I'm glad I found this dealership because I got a great car & great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Clare did excellent job on communicating the issues of the car. And took proactive issues assisting fixing the issues. I highly recommend her services in future. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. My sales rep was very helpful and answered all my questions. He also linked my IPhone to my Lexus. He went thru the entire car so I felt safe driving home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Great experience! Worked with Brandon in Service. It was quick and easy. I would recommend making an appointment if your looking to get an oil change done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

The dealership was extremely busy on this holiday weekend. Despite helping two other families, we were lucky that Joe was able to chat with us and set us up with a car for a test drive. After the test drive, Joe was attentive and personable through every step of the process. He was kind, empathetic, and understanding of our needs and financial limits. After the sale and paperwork, Joe went the extra mile not only by going over all the “new to us” features of our first Lexus, but he also set up our mobile phones, car play preferences, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

We just love Lexus of Roseville!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Joe Nazer our salesman was wonderful! He has sold us a Lexus or 2 before and remembered us like an old friend. They have a nice dealership and service department also. We would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone we know. We love our new IS350 because it is so beautiful and fun too drive!! Thank you Joe and Lexus of Roseville!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Arrived at the time designated. Vehicle was taken for service right away. Ms. Smith explained the process. Received a rental vehicle. Service manager explain repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

This Review is for Brent Colley and Ryan Triebss in the service department. They have always been very helpful and knowledgeable. If you are looking to bring your Lexus in for repairs or routine service I would strongly encourage you to call and ask for an appointment with Brent Colley. Ryan Triebss is the shop Foreman and will ensure repairs and routine maintenance will be handled right the first time.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Joe Nazer sales associate and Lynn in financing went above and beyond with amazing Customer service and care yesterday. Due to the hard work these men put in I was able to drive away same day with the car of my dreams. I would recommend hands down 10/10 Joe Nazer for anyone looking to buy he listened to what I wanted and made it happen with Lynn help! Dream team over at Lexus of Roseville. Very satisfied consumers

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Friday September 3rd we became part of the Lexus family. Joe Nazer went above and beyond to find us a great deal on a brand new 2021 Lexus GX 460. Not only did we feel welcomed from the moment we stepped onto the Lexus dealership lot but through the whole processes we felt welcomed and comfortable. Between Joe and Lynn the financial expert we were treated with respect, curiosity and friendly service. I would highly recommend anyone to Lexus of Roseville they deserve more than 5 stars in my opinion

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I always enjoy the professionalism of Lexus of Roseville. I know my car is always in good hands & the staff really care about my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Triston was excellent. He was patient and nice. The manager also was nice but I can’t remember his name. I wanted to try rx 450 h but they were out. I understand it’s common secondary to microchip shortages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Accommodating , friendly staff, fast service done less than one hour while I'm watching tv and enjoying the hot beverage. Has hand sanitizer inside the offic6

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Service rep Clare Smith was very helpful throughout the diagnosis and repair work keeping me informed on status, cost and explained what was being done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

They are always friendly and helpful. The loaner car process is fast and easy. They do a good job keeping the customer up to date on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Brent is a pleasure to work with. Treats his customers with respect, is honest and knowledgeable. Appreciate his follow thru and communication as well as his explanation of our service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Brent was superb! Even cared for me when I turned in the car and have cancer so bad I was out of breath! Awesome! Great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Clare is extremely helpful, Lexus of Roseville is lucky to have such a great, employee. I was surprised at the level of service and care that she provides. My entire experience has been very prompt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Did not overcharge and did the service in a timely manner. Was kind and informative about what needed to be done. Took into consideration pandemic monetary issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Heard a strange noise in engine area, and was concerned as we had a remote area trip planned in a couple of days. Called Service and Ryan, the shop foreman said come in asap and I'll listen. Drove in and Ryan came right out, had one listen and said it's your water pump. They took it in immediately, gave me a loaner and had it ready by that same afternoon. Ashley, my service advisor, was awesome, getting all the documents set up for everything I needed, and calling me as soon as my car was ready. All of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great service. But no car wash though. Took less time to complete service than anticipated. Lady who helped was great. Hope I can get a wash with the service on future services. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

As usual, friendly and efficient. Only a oil change. My IS250 has 165k miles and runs perfect. Not one maintenance issue yet. Plan on buying another Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I took my 2019 GS 350 in for service recently. Everything went smoothly from start to finish….! Thanks to everyone for making a seamless visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

The staff was courteous and cordial. They were able to take care of my oil change in a effective and efficient manner. I would use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My service was very pleasant from start to finish! Each person that I made contact with both during interactions with pulling up to check in my car, service associates, purchasing & having key battery replaced to cashier checking me out as well as sales associates in passing were very professional courteous and pleasant transactions and interactions !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I have brought my LS here for service several times and have always had a good experience. Staff are courteous, friendly and knowledgeable and for the longer services have kept me informed of the progress throughout the day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Thanks so much for the great service and checking and double checking my concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I am always treated very well. I feel like I’m getting the best service on my Lexus. If I have a question about my Lexus, I am given the answer right now which is very impressive . My service rep is very helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

Nick and the employees are very nice and welcoming. I have my 2nd maintenance service done here and I’m always happy. Thank you and keep it up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I had a 9:15 service appointment for 40k service. I was greeted within 10-15 minutes by a service porter. He confirmed my appointment and took info from the car. I met with a Service advisor about 10 minutes later. Repair order was written. The service on my car took about 3 hours. Due to how busy the Service Dept. was that day, I felt the wait times were appropriate from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Bought a car with my 18 yr old daughter and Som took great care of and really clicked with her making the experience much less painful than your typical car buying experience. Finance guy Dennis was awesome as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Tristan was outstanding in explaining the difference in cars and wonderful in showing us the features in my purchase! I’m having few problems adjusting to my new car😄

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Their service providers are prompt and wearing masks which I really appreciate! I received texts offering me anything while I waited and a call when the service was complete. They also vacuumed my car which is such a nice perk

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

My car had to be towed into Lexus because the battery died, AAA showed the alternator was questionable, so they couldn't replace the battery. Claire, my service rep, explained they would be running a full diagnostic check, which could take a couple of hours, and get back to me. The service staff texted me the outcome, including the diagnostic results. Battery and struts needed replacing. That took an extra day because they had to order some of the parts. In the meantime I got to drive around a loaner 2021 ES 350. Sweet! Claire kept me up to date and called ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Was greeted immediately. Service rep took care of us within 10 minutes. Was then given a loaner vehicle and the lady was polite and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The service was prompt and the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Scheduling an appointment was very simple!! The location was easy to find and I would come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

good customer service, employee are very pleasant and helpful. has a huge selection of cars from brand new to slightly used cars. I love mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

My service advisor was excellent She was knowledgeable and friendly, professional and a great customer service oriented individual. My vehicle was completed timely and Claire followed up with me later in the day to ensure my satisfaction with the work completed on my vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The service manager is knowledgeable and explains clearly what work needs to be done for my Lexus. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. I feel Confident that the work has been done correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

My purchase of an RX350 from Som was very easy and no pressure. Som went above and beyond making the whole experience outstanding and especially memorable for my wife. All the salesman came out and applauded and cheered as Som showed my wife her new car for the first time. She was brought to tears of joy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

A great experience AGAIN! Hats off to Scott Silverman for once again delivering on exactly what I wanted! I let Scott know what I was looking for and he had a some options available when I got to the dealership. Super easy to work with and a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Excellent customer service very friendly company to work. Good buying experience very satisfied.with the purchase. Good professional people 100% with there service with the two person that I work Ryan transport and Dennis tachera

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review