Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Joe was extremely professional, friendly and accommodating. Our experience was top-notch...it couldn’t have gone better....best car buying experience EVER! I can’t wait to come back in to buy my IS 300!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

All good all good all good all good all good all good all good all good all good ridiculous to ask for a review, then require a minimum amount of words. My opinion of you is changing now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I would have given it a 5 because our experience with Som was awesome but the finance guy, Dennis Tachera was a complete jerk. I highly recommend buying a car with Som.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I miss the recently retired Mike in the service department but I was impressed with working with Brent Colley for the first time. I was there to get my faulty battery replaced but when he determined I should get my rear brakes serviced he immediately set me up with a loaner for the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

We are so happy to be able to have our Lexus car with the assistance and help of Mr.Scott and Mr. Dennis, they are very professional, patient and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Got to my appointment in time. Brent got me taken care of considering how busy that morning was and I was out of there shortly. Got my car a couple hours later which was nice since it didn’t take the entire day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Very solid car shopping experience. Great staff on all levels. From the various stages of buying a car they have all that one could ask for... great support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

We have been going to this dealer for years, both to purchase vehicles and to have them serviced. This is a very thorough operation and the individuals are extremely professional. Most recently it was our service advisor, Brent. He deserves at least 6 stars but this rating system limits me to 5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Joe was very patient with us as we walked all over trying to decide between three cars. We finally made our choice and ended up with a great car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Always a great experience!!! Exceptional customer service from beginning to end. Everyone at Lexus of Roseville is a pleasure to work with. Thank you for your great care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

As always my experience at Lexus of Roseville is very pleasant. The employees are very kind, friendly, patient, and helpful. The service managers are courteous, caring, and on top of everything to make my visits a complete success. I really appreciate and look forward to my next visit. Thank you.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Service advisor, Ashley. Awesome. Loaner Department, Awesome. I noticed on the way home I was missing operations. No lights in drive shaft. No lights or function seat warmers. AC function wouldn't go off. Immediately went back. Quick fix, thankfully. I was told a connector wasn't completely fitted. The rattle noise from dash seems to be gone. The spongy brakes I feel are a characteristic of vehicle. The radio issue HD button.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

What a great experience at Lexus of Roseville! Took my daughter to buy one of their used vehicles and they did a superb job of giving her a great first time car buying experience. Som took the initiative to look up specifics about her car that he was unfamiliar with ( its electric) so she was comfortable leaving in it. I’m confident in their inspection process and know my daughter has a safe reliable vehicle. Dennis in the finance department did a great job of treating her like an adult and walking her through the paper work in layman terms ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I had a great buying experience at Roseville Lexus. I am so happy with my purchase. The service department was also very easy to work with. Super happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Tristan was great. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. We came to look at a Ford that already sold and he pointed us to a comparable Lexus. We bought it. Very easy and enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

As always, a professional and efficient visit. Waiting room appropriately set up for social distancing. All staff I came in contact with were friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent service. This is the third Lexus we have purchased from this dealership and have always been entirely satisfied with their service. We will continue to have our vehicles serviced by them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Everything was efficient. Roseville Lexus’ service was superb! I was greeted by the service guy who took my car. I met with my service advisor after 10 mins. I was given my loaner car thereafter. My total time spent at the dealership was under 25 mins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Check in and delivery was on time waiting lounge was very neat and had snacks with variety of coffee. Associates are very welcoming and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

The Lexus team was on time, my wait was minimal, the car was ready when promised and the price was as it was advertised. All was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Exceptional service provided. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The staff was helpful and made the process great. Boris really exceeded my expectations, I couldn't have thanked him enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Everything was done to my vehicle as required. I had 3 service campaigns that were completed as well as my oil change and 10K maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

The service center ran diagnostics against my reported problem of a solid ABS light. Apparently, the light switched off and no issues was discovered after much testing. The service center did not charge for the service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

All around good service. I rarely submit 5 stars unless everyone involved was over the top. Unfortunately, Lynn was rather demeaning when we didn't want the up charges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I am so happy I found my car at this place. Going out to purchase a car is always a bit unnerving. Boris walked up and showed me the car I was asking about and answered all my questions. Afterwards he went above and beyond by driving with me to drop of my rental car. He is very professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Employees were accommodating and we felt safe in the environment. Everyone was very friendly and we felt no pressure while we were there. Extremely happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable salesman. Service and customer friendly. I would recommend Lexus of Roseville. love my new car. Got a fair and great trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Left a message for the service manager he shared with the staff. Matt is the best. I will purchase a Lexus again due to the exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Easy to schedule appointments to fit my schedule. work done on time. loaner car great service!people are friendly. keep you informed when change needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Yargo Basta was very friendly and helpful getting me in and out in a timely manner. I had to turn in a rental car by 5:00 pm or get charged another day. I was finished with everything by 4:45 pm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Lexus of Roseville is a professional experience. Through the years I have purchased several new vehicles. I now realize Lexus of Roseville is the bench mark other dealers are attempting to duplicate. This dealership is a well oiled machine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Did not feel pressure when buying my car. Was given the pros and the cons of leasing versus buying a car. Hopefully I made the right decision. Appreciated the help of Charlie, who was my sales person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

ShirtPocket Productions is my YouTube channel name. This review is from Michael Althouse. I have owned my 2013 Lexus GS 350 for a couple of years. It's low-mileage and I am the second owner, it is in near pristine condition. I had a previous relationship with Folsom Lake Toyota and have been using them for my regular service on my Lexus, but because I had an issue that I felt demanded a Lexus service expert, I decided to consult Lexus of Roseville. Folsom Lake Toyota is closer to home and has always delivered satisfactory and competent service, but I don't ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I found everything easy and seamless. Check in process was efficient and polite, the service agent gave me pertinent information and directed me to the waiting room. Service manager explained service to be done. Very satisfied with service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

We highly recommend this place. Customer service was great and salesman were accommodating. Kudos to Joe Nazer who helped us and made our car buying experience smooth and pleasant.👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Excellent customer service. Friendly like family atmosphere. Everyone was helpful and made it easy to not feel pressure like other dealerships. I would recommend Lexus of Roseville. Jay and Jim the sales managers were very professional and knowledgeable. Ginger at the front was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Very pleased. Very good experience. Everyone we dealt with was very professional. We will definitely recommend Lexus of Roseville to our friends, family and neighbors. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great experience at Lexus! It was a pleasure to work with Boris Velikov! He was very professional, understanding, and helpful and went above and beyond with my Lexus buying experience. I went into the dealership with uncertainty, but Boris was able to reassure me into my best buying option. Just to show how well I was taken care of, I would like to say, that if I ever need a new car, I will most definitely go back to this agent. Overall, I received top tier customer service and everyone was very friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Brent as always provides excellent customer service! Explains what is going to be done, when it will be done. He updates the process with texts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Fantastic experience as always at Lexus. The process was quick, all terms explained. They worked hard to get me a good deal and I felt they did an excellent job getting the car prepped and explaining its many features. I’ll be a Lexus owner for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

the experience was absolutely top notch! it was the second time buying a car from Scott and we highly recommend him to everyone. Thanks Scott!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

It was worth the drive from the East Bay to Roseville. Clare was great to work with. I highly recommend Lexus of Roseville for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I am very happy with my new suv. Joe Nazer was nice, friendly, and very helpful. Lynn Slater was also helpfully. Overall, it was great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Beautiful facility. While waiting for service, the amenities are great, meaning the super drink machines. The front desk is a great idea so we don't have to search for someone to direct us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Scott was awesome! He went beyond expectations finding me the perfect LS-350 Luxury car. I had frozen my credit, and he assisted with attempts to unlock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I brought my new Lexus in for servicing for the first time because it was making a sound and Tasha in the service department ended up fixing the problem and also finding a couple other things that needed to be fixed as well. All of this was done at no cost to me when they very well could have charged me. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Kevin was so awesome to work with, he never pressured me, and made the whole process fast and very easy! I will definitely refer friends to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Excellent service by the sales man Boris. Very accommodating. Got there late but was able to walk out of there on my birthday with my dream car . Lexus NX. I owned a Toyota Highlander for twenty years prior. Great job to Boris and Lynn Slater

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Thanks Lexus of Roseville for my new car! Ryan Trasport was great!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Joe was great. Very helpful. Love my new Lexus. Lynn was also great in the financing Dept. This is my second Lexus. Happy New year

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Always very friendly and knowledgeable and accommodating. The service work is always first class. Appreciate all the little extras like the no hassle rental car, drinks and car washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Very nice made us feel comfortable and was very attentive I would highly recommend to family and friends to go visit Som at Lexus dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

The Sales Representative, Tristan, was very generous with his Time and showed me a variety of vehicles. Once I made a selection, he suggested we take a test drive! Everything went professionally well and I returned for final knowledge of the vehicle. It was an enjoyable sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Smooth transaction. Very friendly very knowledgeable Nice doing business with both sales and the financial staff. Three happy with the car. Would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Tristan was very helpful when I came in to view a used Lexus. He was friendly and my wife and I felt no pressure. He was very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Yargo Basta was helpful but not pushy and made this as simple and streamlined a process as possible. He was courteous and considerate throughout, and all staff acknowledged us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Tasha Wells is the best and very professional. Always a pleasure working with her and she provides excellent customer service. Please keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Sean was excellent and kind the entire process. Clean floor. Trade in process was painless. They had my car perfectly clean and features explained well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

That was a great experience from the beginning to the end when I was able to drive out in my dream car, will definitely come back!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Had the pleasure of speaking with Tristan about a used Lexus. He and his manager Chris worked tirelessly answering my questions while allowing me to make my own decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Excellent service! The sales and financial services personnel were great to deal with. We got the vehicle we wanted at the price we were looking for. Thank you Lexus of Roseville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Excellent deal and great people. Only complaint is I had a 2:30 appointment and waited over an hour. Process took five hours total. That did include trade in also. Charlie Hunt was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

A very easy and pleasant experience. From a rapid on-line appointment, the easy loaner car process and the done-on-time service, I couldn't have expected more. Well done, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

The staff were attentive and the facility is always clean! And I of course appreciate that I can check out a loaner car and then be on my way. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

As always, I rec'd excellent customers service, along with the technical skills of the mechanics. Brent n team have always taken care of my vehicle as if it was their own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

First experience with Lexus and Lexus of Roseville. Worked with Joe Nazer who was extremely pleasant, informative and helpful. Never felt pressured to make a purchase. Very professional atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

My car buying experience with Lexus of Roseville (LOR) and Charlie Hunt was wonderful. In the past, I have loathed the car shopping and buying. Buying a brand new expensive car is a little stressful no matter what, but I don't there's anything Charlie or LOR could have done to make it more pleasant for me, especially under the constraints of the pandemic. I will definitely recommend LOR to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Brent Colley and his team were very caring, responsive, accountable, patient and understanding. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get my Lexus automotive service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Nelson was professional, and attentive.....he represents your company well. All services were completed as indicated and I especially appreciated the car wash...thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I've been going to Lexus of Roseville for 20 years. They've always been helpful. Been with Brent Colley since he moved over from Service some years ago. Really enjoy working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Som in the Sales at Lexus of Roseville. He went above and beyond and provided great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Our Lexus has been serviced here for over 16 years. Our Service Provider has been Brent Colley for the vast majority of that time. Outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Great car buying experience. Charlie was great to work with and made the buying process painless and enjoyable. I'll definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Had a wonderful time at Lexus of Roseville! Joe Nazer was fantastic. Got everything I wanted in my Lexus RX 450h. A Christmas gift 🎄🎄🎄🎄 Merry Christmas!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Best service department I’ve ever experienced. It’s very organized, very clean and the employees are always cheerful and helpful. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Most amazing car buying experience!!! Everyone was beyond friendly and helpful. I will never go anywhere else except for Lexus of Roseville! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I have been very pleased by the consistent great service I have received. Helpful explanations for the type of work being recommended, efficient time on the appointments and delivery of the repaired vehicle. Plus the availability of Loaner vehicles while repairs are made is a welcomed extra. Thanks Truman Rich

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I like the way he treat us. He is very professional. I could refer the lexus of roseville to my relatives and friends. Thank you to the costco of roseville we got an idea about the price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Service was completed in less than an hour, which was great for me. GREAT, GREAT, GREAT,GREAT, GREAT, GREAT, GREAT, GREAT,GREAT, GREAT, GREAT, GREAT,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Charlie was a pleasure to work with and very professional. I like the way he was not only the sales person and also the finance person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Serviced professionally and in timely manner. Boris was quick and responsive to our needs. Dennis provided good service and it was my pleasure to work with both of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

From the moment I walked in, to the moment I walked out with my brand new car, Kevin and Chris were helpful and wiling to work with me. Lynn worked quickly once we went through with the purchase, as we had been there for a good portion of the day, and the service itself was nothing short of exemplary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I had no appointment, but needed to check my tire pressure as the light was on. Lexus of Roseville took my car right in and fixed the issue in a short amount of time while I waited. Everyone was courteous and professional. I could not have been more pleased. Thank you, as always, Lexus of Roseville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

The people we worked with, worked quickly and efficiently. Boris was helpful both days we talked to him. Lynn worked super quickly. Love my second Lexus! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Everyone always thinks of Nordstrom or Disney as being the highest level of service. For me, it’s Lexus of Roseville. Natascha provides the highest level of service, effectively communicates, and impressed me with her knowledge. I appreciate everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Excellent customer service! Charlie was so easy to work with and helpful, he searched and found the car I wanted with ease. Easy, quick buying process! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Excellent service. Everyone was kind and helpful. No sales pressure. Mark took the time to explain the details on the car. Enjoyed the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Joe is amazing. Soo professional. He did amazing. From start to finish. Got us a great deal. Explained all details. And showed us the car so well..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

The best ever. Third Lexus from Roseville. I am VERY HAPPY with my new car. Scott was most helpful and Lynn explained all details easy for us to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

My Overall experience was great. Tristan Regnani is super helpful and patient. This is my 2nd vehicle purchase from this Location and I'm satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Thank you to Brent and his team for the repair on my RX 350! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to the entire Lexus team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Convenient and efficient. The reception area is very generous, warm, and accommodating. Being early in the appointment helps get you out there faster so hopefully I can do the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Overall experience was great. I test drove the car and there was no pressure. Friendly staff and excellent customer service. Will definitely make recommendations to my friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Thanks again for accommodating the service on short notice and doing it all with a smile. Always a pleasure to bring my car in. I love my Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

My friend Brent in the service department is my very good friend he takes care of my car and me and does everything he can to get me a good deal and to make me happy and he always has for over eight years thank you so much for Mr. Brent Cooley

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review